Physical Address
203 Agricultural Communications
Lincoln, NE 68588-0912
PO Box 94942
Lincoln, NE 68509-4942

2021 Career Fair: Agribusiness: Banks, Insurance, Auctioneering, Etc.

1 in 4 jobs is related to agriculture in Nebraska according to the Nebraska Department of Agriculture. 

Make sure to track your Career Fair participation on Goosechase by answering the questions that are in each video. If your chapter participates you will receive a box of promotional materials from the sponsors after the Career Fair closes! The Career Fair is open April 1 - April 23 to participate to earn prizes. 

Goosechase Information: Search for "2021 Nebraska FFA Virtual Career Fair". Then create a profile. You can participate as a chapter or individually, but please put your chapter name next to your name so that we know where to send the promotional materials.


Union Bank and Trust

Contact: Nora Turner | Email: nora.turner@ubt.com | Phone Number: 4023231784 | Website: https://ubt.com Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UnionBankandTrust  Instagram: @unionbankandtrust Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnionBankTrust


Sandhills Global/AuctionTime.com

Contact: Kelsey Mick  | Email: kelsey-mick@sandhills.com | Phone Number: 531-333-7061 | Website: https://www.sandhills.com/ | Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SandhillsCareers/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/sandhillsglobal Instagram: sandhills_careers


CoBank

Contact: Luke Luetchens | Email: lluetchens@cobank.com | Phone Number: 402-492-2038 | Website: www.cobank.com


Farm Credit Services of America

Contact: Julie Waggoner | Email: Julie.Waggoner@fcsamerica.com | Phone Number: (402) 348-3295 | Website: https://www.fcsamerica.com/Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FCSAmerica Twitter: https://twitter.com/fcsamerica LinkedIn profile is https://www.linkedin.com/company/farm-credit-services-of-america


BigIron Auctions

Contact: Abby Eastman | Email: abby.eastman@bigiron.com | Phone Number: 402-835-4429 | Website: https://www.bigiron.com/ Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BigIronAuctions/ Instagram: @bigironauctions LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bigiron


Nebraska Investment Finance Authority

Contact: Dudley Beyer | Email: dudley.beyer@nifa.org | Phone Number: 402-434-3900 | Website: https://www.nifa.org/


Nebraska Farm Bureau Federation

Contact: Audrey Schipporeit  | Email: audreys@nefb.org | Phone Number: (402) 499-5802 | Website: https://www.nefb.org/get-involved/programs/student-membership/f-f-a-4-h


Nebraska Agricultural Youth Council

Contact: Clayton Thomas | Email: youth.council@nebraska.gov | Phone Number: 402-471-6859 | Website: https://nda.nebraska.gov/nayi/


Rural Radio Network

Contact: Bryce Doeschot | Email: bdoeschot@krvn.com | Phone Number: (402) 450-6082 | Website: https://ruralradio.com/rrn/