Physical Address
203 Agricultural Communications
Lincoln, NE 68588-0912
PO Box 94942
Lincoln, NE 68509-4942

2021 Career Fair: College and Career Preparation

Make sure to track your Career Fair participation on Goosechase by answering the questions that are in each video. If your chapter participates you will receive a box of promotional materials from the sponsors after the Career Fair closes! The Career Fair is open April 1 - April 23 to participate to earn prizes. 

Goosechase Information: Search for "2021 Nebraska FFA Virtual Career Fair". Then create a profile. You can participate as a chapter or individually, but please put your chapter name next to your name so that we know where to send the promotional materials.


University of Nebraska-Lincoln CASNR

Contact: Sue Ellen Pegg | Email: spegg2@unl.edu | Phone Number: (402) 472-0615 | Website: https://casnr.unl.edu/ | Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/unlcasnr/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/UNL_CASNR/ Instagram: @unl_casnr


Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture

Contact: Rulon Taylor | Email: rtaylor31@unl.edu | Phone Number: 308-367-5281 | Website: ncta.unl.edu


Midland University

Contact: Nick Schreck | Email: schreck@midlandu.edu | Phone Number: 402-941-6314 | Website: https://www.midlandu.edu/midland-university-add-agribusiness


University of Wyoming: College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact: Kristy DeGering | Email: kdegerin@uwyo.edu | Phone Number: 307-766-4135 | Website: http://www.uwyo.edu/


Concordia University, Nebraska

Contact: Lori Johnson | Email: admiss@cune.edu | Phone Number: 402-643-7233 | Website: http://www.cune.edu/


Morningside College Applied Agricultural and Food Studies

Contact: Melissa Nelson | Email: nelsonme@morningside.edu | Phone Number: (712) 274-5545 | Website: https://www.morningside.edu/academics/undergraduate/agricultural-and-food-studies/


Southeast Community College

Contact: Rachel Kreikemeier | Email: rkreikemeier@southeast.edu | Phone Number: 402-228-8201 | Website: http://www.southeast.edu/


South Dakota State University College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Contact: Brad Blaha | Email: bradley.blaha@sdstate.edu | Phone Number: 605-688-5133 | Website: www.sdstate.edu/cafes


Proteus, Inc.

Contact: Kim Parnell or Jennifer Lewis | Email: kimp@proteusinc.net | Phone Number: 4028054004 | Website: http://www.proteusinc.net/


Doane University

Contact: Pete Poppert | Email: pete.poppert@doane.edu | Phone Number: 402-467-9004 | Website: http://www.doane.edu/


UNL Office of Admissions

Contact: Veronica Morales | Email: ugradrecruitment@unl.edu | Phone Number: 402-472-2023 | Website: https://admissions.unl.edu/


UNL Department of Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication

Contact: Renee Donner | Email: alec@unl.edu | Phone Number: 402-472-2807 | Website: https://alec.unl.edu/ | Social Media: Facebook: facebook.com/unlalec Twitter: https://twitter.com/unl_alec Instagram: @alec_unl


Sheridan College

Contact: Mae Smith | Email: msmith@sheridan.edu | Phone Number: 307-675-0541| Website: http://www.sheridan.edu/


Teach Ag

Contact: Renee Donner | Email: rdonner2@unl.edu | Phone Number: 4024729782 | Website: https://www.naae.org/teachag/


Laramie County Community College

Contact: Seth Heinert | Email: sheinert@lccc.wy.edu | Phone Number: (307) 778-1190 | Website: https://www.lccc.wy.edu/pathways/agEquine/index.aspx


Chadron State College

Contact: Caitlin Feddersen | Email: cfeddersen@csc.edu | Phone Number: 308-250-0228 | Website: https://www.csc.edu/