Physical Address
203 Agricultural Communications
Lincoln, NE 68588-0912
PO Box 94942
Lincoln, NE 68509-4942

2020-21 Nebraska FFA State Officers Announced

The 2020-21 Nebraska FFA State Officers were announced on Facebook live announcement. The officers are:

  • Madison Stracke, State President, Stuart FFA Chapter
  • Hannah Moseman, State Secretary, Oakland-Craig FFA Chapter
  • Rebecca Wulf, State Vice President, Logan View FFA Chapter
  • Heath Keiser, State Vice President, Gothenburg FFA Chapter
  • Alyssa Moser, State Vice President, O'Neill FFA Chapter
  • Jakob Anderjaska, State Vice President, Hayes Center FFA Chapter
  • Jozie Schilke, State Vice President, Imperial FFA Chapter

Congratulations to these seven individuals! We look forward to working with you over the next year!